MAESTROS HORAS DETERMINADO

C.E. 2022-2

M.G.S.I.

Miriam Guadalupe Acuña Méndez

miriam.acuna@unison.mx

L.E.

Alday Santacruz Beatriz

beatriz.alday@unison.mx

L.E.

Borbón Mendoza Ramón

ramon.borbon@unison.mx  

L.E.

Cortes Hernández Maximiliano

maximiliano.cortes@unison.mx

L.E.

Encinas Bojórquez Jacqueline Alejandra

jacqueline.encinas@unison.mx

LE.

Félix Verdugo Araceli

araceli.felix@unison.mx 

E.G.D.E.

García Vindiola Lizbeth Guadalupe

lizbeth.garcia@unison.mx 

E.A.S.E.

Gil Yepiz Lourdes

lourdes.gil@unison.mx

E.E.C.I.

Gómez González Bryan Martin

bryan.gomez@unison.mx

C.P.

González Luna Martha Elba

martha.gonzalez@unison.mx

M.G.S.I.

González Zazueta Adriana

adriana.gonzalez@unison.mx

L.E.

María José Gurrola Castillo 

mariajose.gurrola@unison.mx

L.E.

Gutiérrez Contreras Deneb Arely

arely.gutierrez@unison.mx

E.G.D.E.

Herrera Carrasco Dulce Alejandra

dulce.herrera@unison.mx

M.G.S.I.

Lima Peralta Miriam Rocio

rocio.lima@unison.mx

L.E.

Lugo Martínez Martina Isabel 

 Isabel.lugo@unison.mx

L.E.

Macías Cárdenas María Angelina

angelina.macias@unison.mx

     

E.E.C.I.

Mendoza Valenzuela Fabian Uriel

fabian.mendoza@unison.mx

E.A.S.E.

Mijangos Sandoval Juan Carlos

juan.mijangos@unison.mx

E.G.D.E

Montijo Arriola Ana Lucia

analucia.montijo@unison.mx

E.E.C.I.

M.C. 

Munguía González Rafael Antonio

Munguía Nolan Julia Estrella 

rafael.munguia@unison.mx  

julia.munguia@unison.mx 

M.ED.

Nava Luna José Iván

jose.nava@unison.mx

M.ED.

Navarro Cota Cruz

cruz.navarro@unison.mx

L.E.

Núñez Luna Susana Guadalupe

susana.nunez@unison.mx

L.E.

Orduño Ibarrola Erika Lizbeth

erika.orduno@unison.mx

M.ED.

Ponce Meza Claudia Irene

claudia.ponce@unison.mx

Dra.

Ruiz Peralta Liza Fabiola

fabiola.ruiz@unison.mx

L.E.

Dra. 

L.E. 

M.C. 

L.E. 

Romo Espinoza Viridiana Elizabeth

Silvia Guadalupe Salmón Vega 

Carolina Angelinca Soto Coronado 

Paola Alexandra Rios Zepeda

Villelas García Rosa Argentina 

viridiana.romo@unison.mx  

silvia.salmon@unison.mx 

carolina.soto@unison.mx

Paola.zepeda@unison.mx 

argentina.villelas@unison.mx