MAESTROS TIEMPO COMPLETO

 

M.C.E. Cuén Tanorí Francisco Andrés francisco.cuen@unison.mx
Dra. Escobar Castellanos Blanca blanca.escobar@unison.mx
Est. Doctorado Favela Ocaño María Alejandra alejandra.favela@unison.mx
Dra Figueroa Ibarra Claudia claudia.figueroa@unison.mx
Dra. Galaz Sánchez María Guadalupe maría.galaz@unison.mx
Dr. García Puga Julio Alfredo julio.garcia@unison.mx
Est. Doctorado Hernández Pedroza Reyna Isabel reyna.hernandez@unison.mx
     
Dr. López González Juan Alberto juan.lopez@unison.mx
     
Dra. Padilla Langure Marcela marcela.padilla@unison.mx
Dra. Peralta Peña Sandra Lidia sandra.peralta@unsion.mx
Dra. Quintana Zavala María Olga olga.quintana@unison.mx
M.Ed. Valle Figueroa María del Carmen maria.valle@unison.mx 
Dra. Vargas María Rubí rubi.vargas@unison.mx
M.C.E. Cortez Rivera Olimpia Ofelia olimpia.cortez@unison.mx 
Dr.  Luis Arturo Pacheco Pérez  luis.pacheco@unison.mx