MAESTROS TIEMPO COMPLETO

Est. Doctorado

Cuén Tanorí Francisco Andrés

francisco.cuen@unison.mx

Dra.

Escobar Castellanos Blanca

blanca.escobar@unison.mx

c. Dra.

Favela Ocaño María Alejandra

alejandra.favela@unison.mx

Dra.

Figueroa Ibarra Claudia

claudia.figueroa@unison.mx

Dra.

Galaz Sánchez María Guadalupe

maría.galaz@unison.mx

Dr.

García Puga Julio Alfredo

julio.garcia@unison.mx

Est. Doctorado

Hernández Pedroza Reyna Isabel

reyna.hernandez@unison.mx

Dr.

López González Juan Alberto

juan.lopez@unison.mx

 Dr.

 Pacheco Pérez Luis Arturo

Luis.pacheco@unison.mx  

Dra.

Padilla Langure Marcela

marcela.padilla@unison.mx

Dra.

Quintana Zavala María Olga

olga.quintana@unison.mx

M.Ed.

Valle Figueroa María del Carmen

maria.valle@unison.mx 

M.C.E.

Cortez Rivera Olimpia Ofelia

olimpia.cortez@unison.mx